By Myself Alone

Ann Burton (vo), Akira Myazawa (ts, fl), Masahiko Sath (p), Sadanori Nakamure (g), Kunimitsu Inaba (b), Msahiko Ozu (d, perc) Tokio, april 28 - 1974

  • Let ME Love You
  • Love Is A Necessary Evil
  • Yesterday And Yesterdays
  • Birthday Song
  • By Myself Alone (without Myazawa)
  • May I Come In (only piano) Toshihiko Ogawa - (p), replaces Satoh, (without Nakamure) Come Rain Or
  • Come Shine
  • I Could Have Told You So
  • That Old Feeling
  • Trav'lin Light
  • Oh My, What A Shame (only piano)

EASTWIND LP 15PJ1019 Producer: Toshinari Koinuma

Ga terug naar discografie

Copyright 2022  Ann-Burton